HOME
ABOUT

LISTEN RECORDINGS MUSICALS PRESS CONTACT
Stacy Glen Tibbetts

Singer/Songwriter  -  Guitarist  -  Composer/Lyricist

composing
                                                Photo: Jeni Kocher Zerphy (www.steelcrab.com)

"You SURE have ability as a composer. Your
tunes are -- here's a word we rarely hear anymore --
catchy, and I'm delighted to have caught them."

-- Peter Filichia, Newark, NJ Star-Ledger,
www.masterworksbroadway.com

"Stacy is a fantastic promoter."
-- Elaine Meder, Webster's Bookstore Cafe

"The heart of the American songwriter in all its basic glory."

-- Independent Songwriter magazine, 2002

"Stacy Glen is a man I'd go out of my way to see. . ."

-- Judith Pellowe, The Hippo Press, Manchester, NH


UPCOMING:

Wednesday, September 14
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Village at Penn State Atrium

Friday, September 30, 7-10 PM
Friends of the Crooked House Fundraiser Party
With Leah Mueller and her Rhythm
Webster's Bookstore Cafe

Monday, November 14
Musical Guest Artist
State of the Story: "Into the Wild"
Hosts: Jacki Hunt and Cynthia Berger
The State Theatre Attic


RECENT APPEARANCES:

Every Friday, May 27 - Sept. 2, 2016 Stacy performs 5:30 - 8:30 PM at
The Nittany Lion Inn
Featuring a buffet tapas of PA meats on the grill, local brews, wines, and spirits

"PA on the Patio" Official Info
LATEST UPDATES: Our Facebook Page

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Private Wedding Reception
Duo w/Rick Hirsch

Thursday, July 14, 2-3 PM
Commonplace State College
duo w/vocalist Leah Mueller

Thursday, July 14, 8-10 PM
Zola Kitchen
w
ith
Leah Mueller and Her Rhythm
feat. Chris Gamble and Jim Robinson

Sunday, June 26, 12-2 PM
Brunch with Vocalist Leah Mueller
Zola Kitchen (814) 237-8474

Thursday, June 16, 8-10 PM
With the
Leah Mueller Trio
Zola Kitchen (814) 237-8474

Saturday, May 7
Private Party, Will Snyder Studios

Wednesday, April 6, 5:30-7:00 PM
Zola Kitchen and Gallery
Ruth Kazez Exhibit Reception

PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES LIST