HOME
ABOUT

LISTEN RECORDINGS MUSICALS PRESS CONTACT
Stacy Glen Tibbetts

Singer/Songwriter  -  Guitarist  -  Composer/Lyricist

composing
                                                Photo: Jeni Kocher Zerphy (www.steelcrab.com)

"You SURE have ability as a composer. Your
tunes are -- here's a word we rarely hear anymore --
catchy, and I'm delighted to have caught them."

-- Peter Filichia, Newark, NJ Star-Ledger,
www.masterworksbroadway.com

"Stacy is a fantastic promoter."
-- Elaine Meder, Webster's Bookstore Cafe

"The heart of the American songwriter in all its basic glory."

-- Independent Songwriter magazine, 2002

"Stacy Glen is a man I'd go out of my way to see. . ."

-- Judith Pellowe, The Hippo Press, Manchester, NH


UPCOMING:

Every Friday, May 27 - Sept. 2, 2016 Stacy performs 5:30 - 8:30 PM at
The Nittany Lion Inn
Featuring a buffet tapas of PA meats on the grill, local brews, wines, and spirits

"PA on the Patio" Official Info
LATEST UPDATES: Our Facebook Page

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Private Wedding Reception
Duo w/Rick Hirsch

RECENT APPEARANCES:

Thursday, July 14, 2-3 PM
Commonplace State College
duo w/vocalist Leah Mueller

Thursday, July 14, 8-10 PM
Zola Kitchen
w
ith
Leah Mueller and Her Rhythm
feat. Chris Gamble and Jim Robinson

Sunday, June 26, 12-2 PM
Brunch with Vocalist Leah Mueller
Zola Kitchen (814) 237-8474

Thursday, June 16, 8-10 PM
With the
Leah Mueller Trio
Zola Kitchen (814) 237-8474

Saturday, May 7
Private Party, Will Snyder Studios

Wednesday, April 6, 5:30-7:00 PM
Zola Kitchen and Gallery
Ruth Kazez Exhibit Reception

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Solo Original Set, 11-11:45 AM
Maple Harvest Festival
Shaver's Creek Environmental Center

Saturday, February 27, 2016, 6-7 PM
With Vocalist Leah Mueller
at The Commonplace

Monday, Feb. 8, 2016, 7:00 PM
Singer-Songwriter Performance
at "State of the Story"

The State Theatre Attic

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016, 7:00 PM
FUSE Productions January Cabaret
With Leah Mueller
At Singing On Stage Studios

PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES LIST