HOME
ABOUT

LISTEN RECORDINGS MUSICALS PRESS CONTACT
Stacy Glen Tibbetts

Singer/Songwriter  -  Guitarist  -  Composer/Lyricist

composing
                                                   Photo: Jeni Kocher Zerphy (www.steelcrab.com)

"You SURE have ability as a composer. Your
tunes are -- here's a word we rarely hear anymore --
catchy, and I'm delighted to have caught them."

-- Peter Filichia, Newark, NJ Star-Ledger,
www.masterworksbroadway.com

"Stacy is a fantastic promoter."
-- Elaine Meder, Webster's Bookstore Cafe

"The heart of the American songwriter in all its basic glory."

-- Independent Songwriter magazine, 2002

"Stacy Glen is a man I'd go out of my way to see. . ."

-- Judith Pellowe, The Hippo Press, Manchester, NH


UPCOMING:

Saturday, April 29, 10 AM

St. Andrew's Lawn
Downtown State College
Children's Songs!!
Central PA People's Climate Day

Friday, May 19, 8-10 PM
Zola Kitchen and Wine Bar
With Leah Mueller and Her Rhythm

Tuesday, May 23, 11:30 AM
Village at Penn State Atrium

We're Back on the Patio in 2017!!   Every Friday, May 26 - Sept. 1, 2017 Stacy performs 5:30 - 8:30 PM at

The Nittany Lion Inn
Featuring a buffet tapas of PA meats on the grill, local brews, wines, and spirits

"PA on the Patio" Official Info
LATEST UPDATES: Our Facebook Page


RECENT APPEARANCES:

Thursday, April 6, 8-10 PM
Zola Kitchen and Wine Bar
With Leah Mueller and Her Rhythm


Thursday, March 30, 8-10 PM
Zola Kitchen and Wine Bar
With Leah Mueller and Her Rhythm


Thursday, March 23, 11:30 AM
Village at Penn State Atrium
 
Thursday, March 2, 8-10 PM
Zola Kitchen and Wine Bar
With Leah Mueller and Her Rhythm

Tuesday, February 21, 11:00 AM
Village at Penn State Atrium

Tuesday, January 24, 11:30 AM
Village at Penn State Atrium

Sunday, December 18, 11:00 AM
Village at Penn State Atrium

Wednesday, December 14
Private Party, Nittany Lion Inn
The Stacy Glen Trio
With Chris Gamble and Bob Hart


PREVIOUS PERFORMANCES LIST